2019 Volleyball Queensland Senior Schools Cup Schedule and Results

Choose a Division

Age Group Division Girls Boys
Under 20 / Year 12 Honours 20GH v3 20BH
Division 1 12G1 12B1
Division 2 12G2 Blue v2 12B2 Blue
12G2 Green v2 12B2 Green
12G2 Red v3 12B2 Red
12G2 Yellow v2
Under 17 / Year 11 Honours 17GH v3 17BH
Division 1 11G1 11B1
Division 2 11G2 Blue 11B2 Blue
11G2 Green v2 11B2 Green
11G2 Red v2 11B2 Red




For Printer Friendly Versions

Choose a School
Get Adobe Reader



All Hallow's School MetE
Aldridge State High School WB
All Saints Anglican School SthC
Ambrose Treacy College CAP
Beaudesert SHS SthC
Beenleigh State High School SthC
Benowa State High School SthC
Brisbane Christian College MetW
Brisbane State High School MetE
Burnside State High School SunC
Calamvale Community College MetW
Caloundra State High School SunC
Calvary Christian College SthC
Canterbury College MetW
Capalaba State College MetE
Centenary Heights State High School MetW
Charleville State High School SWR
Citipointe Christian College MetE
Cleveland District SHS MetE
Craigslea State High School MetN
Downlands College DD
Emmanuel College SthC
Fairholme College DD
Ferny Grove State High School MetN
Genesis Christian College MetN
Gin Gin SHS WB
Gladstone State High School Cap
Glasshouse Christian College SunC
Good Shepherd Lutheran College SunC
Gympie SHS WB
Harristown State High School DD
Hillbrook Anglican School MetN
Holland Park State High School MetE
Immanuel Lutheran College SunC
Indooroopilly State High School MetW
Iona College MetE
Ipswich State High School MetW
James Nash State High School WB
John Paul College MetE
Kedron State High School MetN
Kelvin Grove State College MetN
Kingaroy SHS WB
King's Christian College SunC
Loreto College MetE
MacGregor State High MetW
Mansfield State High School MetE
Moreton Bay College MetE
Mountain Creek SHS SunC
Moura State High School Cap
Nambour Christian College SunC
Nambour State High SunC
Nanango SHS WB
Ormiston College MetE
Proserpine State High School NOR
Redcliffe State High School SunC
Redeemer Lutheran College MetE
Redlands College MetE
Rochedale State High School MetE
Rockhampton State High School CAP
Runcorn SHS MetW
Shailer Park State High School SthC
Sheldon College MetE
Somerville House MetE
The Springfield Anglican College MetW
Springwood SHS MetE
St Augustine's College MetW
St Benedict's College MetN
St John Fisher College MetN
St Laurences College MetE
St Monica's College PEN
St Thomas More College MetW
St Peters Lutheran College MetW
Stretton College MetW
St Ritas Clayfield MetN
Tagai State College PEN
The Gap SHS MetN
The Glennie School DD
Toogoolawah SHS MetW
Toolooa SHS Cap
Toowoomba Grammar School DD
Toowoomba Christian College DD
Waimea College NZ
Western Cape College PEN
Westside Christian College MetW
Woodcrest State College MetW