2019 Volleyball Queensland Junior Schools Cup Schedule and Results

Choose a Division

Age Group Division Girls Boys
Year 8 Honours 8GH 8BH
Division 1 8G1 8B1
Division 2 8G2B 8B2
Year 7 Division 1 7G1 7B1
Division 2 7G2 Blue 7B2
7G2 Red



For Printer Friendly Versions

Choose a School
Get Adobe Reader



All Hallow's School MetE
Aldridge State High School WB
Ambrose Treacy College CAP
Beenleigh State High School SthC
Benowa State High School SthC
Brisbane Boys' College MetW
Brisbane Christian College MetW
Brisbane State High School MetE
Burnside State High School SunC
Caloundra State High School SunC
Calvary Christian College SthC
Cannon Hill Anglican College MetE
Canterbury College MetW
Capalaba State College MetE
Citipointe Christian College MetE
Cleveland District SHS MetE
Craigslea State High School MetN
Emmanuel College SthC
Faith Lutheran College Redlands MetE
Gin Gin SHS WB
Gladstone State High School Cap
Glasshouse Christian College SunC
Good Shepherd Lutheran College SunC
Gympie SHS WB
Harristown State High School DD
Holland Park State High School MetE
Iona College MetE
James Nash State High School WB
Kelvin Grove State College MetN
King's Christian College SunC
Loreto College MetE
MacGregor State High MetW
Mansfield State High School MetE
Meridan State College SunC
Mt St Michael's College MetN
Mountain Creek SHS SunC
Nambour State High SunC
Ormiston College MetE
Redcliffe State High School SunC
Redeemer Lutheran College MetE
Redlands College MetE
Rochedale State High School MetE
Shailer Park State High School SthC
St Benedict's College MetN
St. Columbans College SunC
St Laurences College MetE
St Peters Lutheran College MetW
Stretton College MetW
The Gap SHS MetN
Tin Can Bay P-10 State School WB
Toowoomba Grammar School DD
Villanova College MetE
Woodcrest State College MetW